📋 Latest Job
CTIL Recruitment 2026 - Apply Online for Young Professionals, Associates and Consultants Posts
- Vacancies
- 5
- Last date
- 9 Oct 2026
- Status
- 10 days left
Important dates
- Last date to apply
- 9 Oct 2026
Age limit
Up to 28 years
Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.
Official links
Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Qualifications for this recruitment
- B.E. / B.Tech
- LL.B.
- Ph.D.
- ICWA / CMA
- Any Graduate — Economics
The notification lists these for the recruitment as a whole and does not say which post each belongs to, so we have not assigned them. Check the official notification for the post you want.
Posts and qualification
4 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Young Professional (without prior experience) | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 28 yrs(overall) | 1 |
| Young Professional (with prior experience) | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 28 yrs(overall) | 1 |
| Associate | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 28 yrs(overall) | 2 |
| Consultant (with/without PhD) | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 28 yrs(overall) | 1 |
- Young Professional (without prior experience)1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 28 yrs(overall)
- Young Professional (with prior experience)1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 28 yrs(overall)
- Associate2 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 28 yrs(overall)
- Consultant (with/without PhD)1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 28 yrs(overall)
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for — and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inWork it out
Each opens with this notification’s figures filled in. Rates are the ones in force on the date you choose.
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 28 Sep 2026.