📋 Latest JobOdisha University of Agriculture & Technology
OUAT Guest Faculty Recruitment 2026 - Walkin
- Vacancies
- 5
- Last date
- -
- Status
- Date not announced
Important dates
- Notification released
- 19 Sep 2026
Application fee
- General / OBC
- ₹500
- SC / ST
- ₹500
Age limit
Up to 64 years
Reckoned as on 30 Sep 2026.
Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.
Official links
Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Posts and qualification
5 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extension Education | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 64 yrs(overall) | 1 |
| Fruit Science and Horticulture Technology | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 64 yrs(overall) | 1 |
| Floriculture and Landscape Architecture | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 64 yrs(overall) | 1 |
| Post Harvest Management | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 64 yrs(overall) | 1 |
| Agroforestry | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 64 yrs(overall) | 1 |
- Extension Education1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 64 yrs(overall)
- Fruit Science and Horticulture Technology1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 64 yrs(overall)
- Floriculture and Landscape Architecture1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 64 yrs(overall)
- Post Harvest Management1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 64 yrs(overall)
- Agroforestry1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 64 yrs(overall)
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for — and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inWork it out
Each opens with this notification’s figures filled in. Rates are the ones in force on the date you choose.
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 22 Sep 2026.