📋 Latest Job
Zila Panchayat Jashpur Recruitment 2026 – Apply Offline for 9 Accountant, Computer Programmer and More Posts
- Vacancies
- 9
- Last date
- -
- Status
- Date not announced
Important dates
- Notification released
- 14 Oct 2026
- Last date to apply
- 30 Oct 2026
Age limit
21 to 35 years
Reckoned as on 1 Jan 2026.
Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.
Official links
Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Posts and qualification
4 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Pay | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Programmer (District Level) | Not stated — check the official notification | 21–35 yrs(overall) | Rs. 51,780 per month | 1 |
| Programme Officer (District Level) | Not stated — check the official notification | 21–35 yrs(overall) | Rs. 39,875 per month | 1 |
| Assistant Programmer (District Level) | Not stated — check the official notification | 21–35 yrs(overall) | Rs. 35,165 per month | 1 |
| Accountant (District / / Block Level) | Not stated — check the official notification | 21–35 yrs(overall) | Rs. 23,350 per month | 6 |
- Computer Programmer (District Level)1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 21–35 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Rs. 51,780 per month
- Programme Officer (District Level)1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 21–35 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Rs. 39,875 per month
- Assistant Programmer (District Level)1 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 21–35 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Rs. 35,165 per month
- Accountant (District / / Block Level)6 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 21–35 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Rs. 23,350 per month
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for — and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inWork it out
Each opens with this notification’s figures filled in. Rates are the ones in force on the date you choose.
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 16 Oct 2026.