IBPS PO Mains Admit Card 2026 Out for 7565 Probationary Officer Posts
The Institute of Banking Personnel Selection has issued the call letter for the main examination of its Probationary Officer and Management Trainee recruitment, advertised under CRP PO/MT CRP-XVI. A total of 7,565 posts are on offer. The main examination is scheduled for 23 August 2026, and candidates can download the admit card from ibps.in.
- 24 Sep 2026
- 23 Aug 2026
Important dates
| Examination date | 23 Aug 2026 | |
|---|---|---|
| Admit card | 24 Sep 2026 |
Official links
Posts and qualification
| Post | Qualification required | Age | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probationary Officer / Management Trainee | Not stated — check the official notification | — | 7565 |
- Probationary Officer / Management Trainee7,565 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
Part of IBPS PO 2026
IBPS PO 2026: eligibility, exam date and result ›More from Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
Get IBPS's next notification by email
A daily email, only on days IBPS publishes something new: vacancies, admit cards, answer keys, results and every other notice.
We send one email to confirm, and nothing else unless you do; the link lasts 48 hours. Your address is used for this alert and nothing else, and every alert email has a link that stops it. Privacy