RRB Group D Answer Key 2026 (CEN 09/2025) Out - Download Response Sheet at rrb.digialm.com
- Vacancies
- 22,195
- Last date
- 13 Sep 2026
- Status
- Closed
Applications for this notification have closed. It is kept here for reference, and any result or admit card for it will appear on this page.
Important dates
- Correction window closes
- 15 Sep 2026
- Examination date
- 3 Aug 2026
Official links
Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Posts and qualification
3 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Pay | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Engineer | Not stated — check the official notification | 18–33 yrs(overall) | Level 6 | — |
| Depot Material Superintendent | Not stated — check the official notification | 18–33 yrs(overall) | Level 6 | — |
| Chemical & Metallurgical Assistant | Not stated — check the official notification | 18–33 yrs(overall) | Level 6 | — |
- Junior Engineer
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 18–33 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Level 6
- Depot Material Superintendent
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 18–33 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Level 6
- Chemical & Metallurgical Assistant
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- 18–33 yrs(overall)
- Pay
- Level 6
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for — and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inWhat it pays at joining
Estimated from the 7th CPC pay matrix at today’s rates, before income tax. The range runs from a Z-class town to an X-class city with the higher transport allowance.
| Pay level | Basic | Gross a month | In hand after NPS |
|---|---|---|---|
| Level 6 | ₹35,400 | ₹63,060 – ₹73,020 | ₹57,396 – ₹67,356 |
DA effective 1 January 2026. Indicative: your city, NPS and deductions change it. Work it out for your city
Work it out
Each opens with this notification’s figures filled in. Rates are the ones in force on the date you choose.
Part of RRB Group D 2025
RRB Group D 2025: eligibility, exam date and result ›Reported by
Last checked against the source on 22 Sep 2026.