π Latest Job
GRID India Executive Trainee Recruitment 2026 Notification Out - Apply Online for 52 Posts
- Vacancies
- 52
- Last date
- -
- Status
- Date not announced
Important dates
- Notification released
- 16 Sep 2026
Application fee
- SC / ST / PwD / Ex-serviceman
- No fee
- General / OBC / EWS
- βΉ500
Age limit
18 to 28 years
Reckoned as on 31 Jul 2027.
Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.
Official links
Links go to the recruiterβs own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Posts and qualification
4 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Pay | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Executive Trainee (Electrical) | Not stated β check the official notification | 18β28 yrs(overall) | β | 35 |
| Executive Trainee (Electrical) | Not stated β check the official notification | 18β28 yrs(overall) | β | 2 |
| Executive Trainee (Electrical) | Not stated β check the official notification | 18β28 yrs(overall) | β | 37 |
| Executive Trainee (Computer Science) | B.E./B.Tech Computer Science (Computer Science) | 18β28 yrs | Rs. 50,000 - 1,60,000/- IDA (E2 level) | 15 |
- Executive Trainee (Electrical)35 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated β check the official notification
- Age
- 18β28 yrs(overall)
- Executive Trainee (Electrical)2 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated β check the official notification
- Age
- 18β28 yrs(overall)
- Executive Trainee (Electrical)37 seats
- Qualification
- Not stated β check the official notification
- Age
- 18β28 yrs(overall)
- Executive Trainee (Computer Science)15 seats
- Qualification
- B.E./B.Tech Computer Science (Computer Science)
- Age
- 18β28 yrs
- Pay
- Rs. 50,000 - 1,60,000/- IDA (E2 level)
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for β and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inWork it out
Calculated against the rules in force on the date you choose, not a single current figure.
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 16 Sep 2026.