🗓️ Exam ScheduleJKSSB
JKSSB DV Schedule 2026 - Check DV Dates for Prosthetic Technician, Sanitary Inspector, Staff Nurse & Other Posts
- Vacancies
- Not stated
- Last date
- -
- Status
- Date not announced
Posts and qualification
7 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prosthetic/Orthotic Technician | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Junior Dental Technician | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Junior Store Clerk | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Sanitary Inspector | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Junior Ophthalmic Technician | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Junior Staff Nurse/Junior Male Nurse | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Staff Nurse Grade-II | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
- Prosthetic/Orthotic Technician
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Junior Dental Technician
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Junior Store Clerk
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Sanitary Inspector
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Junior Ophthalmic Technician
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Junior Staff Nurse/Junior Male Nurse
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Staff Nurse Grade-II
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for — and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inJKSSB has issued this notification. Advertisement number JKSSB-COE0EXAM(UT)/3/2026 (7909564).
Important dates
| Event | Date |
|---|---|
| Notification released | 10 September 2026 |
| Examination date | 14 June 2026 |
Official links
Details are compiled from the official notification. Verify every figure against the official document before applying.
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 12 Sep 2026.