📋 Latest JobUP Education Service Selection Commission
UPESSC Primary Assistant Teacher Recruitment 2026 Notification Out - Apply Online for 12,405 Posts
- Vacancies
- 12,405
- Last date
- -
- Status
- Date not announced
Important dates
- Applications open
- 16 Sep 2026
- Last date to pay the fee
- 15 Oct 2026
- Correction window closes
- 19 Oct 2026
- Examination date
- 4 Dec 2026
Application fee
- General / OBC / EWS
- ₹1,000
- SC / ST
- ₹500
- PwD
- ₹300
Age limit
Up to 21 years
Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.
Official links
Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Qualifications for this recruitment
- Diploma
- Any Graduate
The notification lists these for the recruitment as a whole and does not say which post each belongs to, so we have not assigned them. Check the official notification for the post you want.
Posts and qualification
3 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Teacher Primary (Urban) | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 21 yrs(overall) | — |
| Assistant Teacher Related Primary | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 21 yrs(overall) | — |
| Assistant Teacher, Sambaddh Primary | Not stated — check the official notification | up to 21 yrs(overall) | — |
- Assistant Teacher Primary (Urban)
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 21 yrs(overall)
- Assistant Teacher Related Primary
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 21 yrs(overall)
- Assistant Teacher, Sambaddh Primary
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- up to 21 yrs(overall)
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
Can you apply?
Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts you qualify for — and email you when matching jobs open.
Check without signing inWork it out
Each opens with this notification’s figures filled in. Rates are the ones in force on the date you choose.
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 27 Sep 2026.