UPCISB UP Cooperative Bank Admit Card 2026 Released for 116 Posts
The Uttar Pradesh Cooperative Institutional Service Board has released the admit card for the 2026 recruitment exam for 116 vacancies covering Manager, Junior Manager, Assistant/Cashier, Assistant Engineer (Civil), and Assistant/Typist positions. Candidates can download the hall ticket from upcisb.upsdc.gov.in. The exam is scheduled for 8 September 2026.
- Admit card
- 4 Sep 2026
- Examination date
- 8 Sep 2026
Important dates
- Notification released
- 24 Mar 2026
- Examination date
- 8 Sep 2026
- Admit card
- 4 Sep 2026
Age limit
null to null years
Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.
Official links
Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.
Posts and qualification
5 posts| Post | Qualification required | Age | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manager | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Assistant / Cashier | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Junior Manager | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Assistant Engineer (Civil) | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
| Assistant / Typist | Not stated — check the official notification | — | — |
- Manager
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Assistant / Cashier
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Junior Manager
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Assistant Engineer (Civil)
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
- Assistant / Typist
- Qualification
- Not stated — check the official notification
- Age
- —
Always confirm against the official notification before applying.
More from UPCISB UP Cooperative
Get UPCISB's next notification by email
A daily email, only on days UPCISB publishes something new: vacancies, admit cards, answer keys, results and every other notice.
We send one email to confirm, and nothing else unless you do; the link lasts 48 hours. Your address is used for this alert and nothing else, and every alert email has a link that stops it. Privacy
Reported by
Last checked against the source on 22 Sep 2026.