SarkariJobTrackAm I Eligible?
Sign in
📋 Latest Job

RWF Recruitment 2026: Online Applications Open for 11 Junior Engineer and Senior Section Engineer Posts

RWF has invited online applications for 11 posts of Junior Engineer (JE) and Senior Section Engineer (SSE) under advertisement number RWF/RC-1/157. Candidates interested in these technical railway posts should note that the application window closes on 6 November 2026. Details of eligibility, pay level and selection process are set out in the official notification, which applicants should read before applying online.

Vacancies
11
Last date
6 Nov 2026
Status
14 days left
Share on WhatsApp

Important dates

Notification released
16 Oct 2026
Last date to apply
6 Nov 2026

Age limit

Up to 65 years

Age relaxation applies to reserved categories as stated in the official notification.

Links go to the recruiter’s own site. Always apply through the official notification.

Posts and qualification

2 posts
  • Junior Engineer (JE)3 seats
    Qualification
    Not stated — check the official notification
    Age
    —
    Pay
    Level-06
  • Senior Section Engineer (SSE)8 seats
    Qualification
    Not stated — check the official notification
    Age
    —
    Pay
    Level-07

Always confirm against the official notification before applying.

Can you apply?

Add your qualification, age and category once and we will show you which of these posts match — and, if you switch alerts on, email you a daily or weekly digest of new matches and a reminder 7, 3 and 1 days before a job you track closes.

Check without signing in

What it pays at joining

Estimated from the 7th CPC pay matrix at today’s rates, before income tax. The range runs from a Z-class town to an X-class city with the higher transport allowance.

Pay levelBasicGross a monthIn hand after NPS
Level 6₹35,400₹63,060 – ₹73,020₹57,396 – ₹67,356
Level 7₹44,900₹79,210 – ₹91,070₹72,026 – ₹83,886

DA effective 1 January 2026. Indicative: your city, NPS and deductions change it. Work it out for your city

Work it out

Each opens with this notification’s figures filled in. Rates are the ones in force on the date you choose.

Reported by

Last checked against the source on 23 Oct 2026.